All the info on how to watch BOH Live this weekend



Tune in to watch the Battle of Hastings Finals live right here this Sunday at 4pm UK Time (5pm CET, 11AM East Coast USA, 8AM West Coast)
 
Plus don’t forget to check out the Vero App this Saturday for an exclusive look at the Best Trick live!